Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Perren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shannon Perren

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cherri Grier

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"We love state farm all questions are answered they are caring an very helpful thank you for all that you do"

Eve M

January 18, 2023

1  out of  5
"Never ever doing business with State Farm because of this office!! I’m not sure who is leaving these positive reviews (probably employees) but don’t be fooled! The only time you get constant communication is about a bill, forget getting your questions and concerns answered! I would give no stars if I could, but since I’m forced, here’s your measly star."

Blaire Benson

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh made my awful busted car experience a little better with roadside assistance!"

stephen harden

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh was a pleasure to work with, she was very professional and quick to get back with a quote. Would highly recommend."

Benjamin Turner

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had an amazing experience with this office. Alison has been super helpful in keeping our auto policies updated, and helping us through adding life insurance policies. She has also guided us in recent claims we have had to open. She is the best, and we would highly recommend to anyone!"

Juels Garcia

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was top notch. Was in and out quickly."

Jessica Rodas

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer and Sulma was my agent during my insurance process. The process was quick and easy. She answered all of my questions. Very nice and helpful thank you Sulma!"

Jacob Mcdaniel

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that Ansleigh was amazing at communicating and getting my quote to me in a timely manner. Extremely professional!"

Katie Hernandez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had the best experience with Ansleigh Foster! She has been so helpful and absolutely exceeded our expectations!"

William Rodriguez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good communication and always willing to help, my agent Sulma Herrera with excellent service. Thanks! 💯👌🏻"

Tristyn Cennami

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Sulma as my agent and she was awesome! The process was quick and easy from beginning to end. She answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful. I will definitely be recommending her to others."

M Jafri

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Office staff is very accommodating."

Sandra Roman

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and Sulma Reyes Lopez took the call help me out with my car insurance she is very knowledgeable in the area even asked me about house insurance, I told her soon I will call her and let her know when I ready to look into that. Thank you. Sandra Roman"

Monica Ortiz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with a different insurance provider previously and had a horrific experience and out of hand rate. When I reached out to Sulma, she was able to help me big time with my all of my cars insurance and was able to give me an affordable car insurance along with life insurance! Anytime my friends ask who helped me get insured, I direct them strictly to Sulma who’s able to help them. Best thing is that she is bilingual. Thanks so much!"

Crystal Marie

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with inquiries concerned I wouldn't know what I was talking about. Luke was excellent and thorough. He took his time and made sure I understood everything while being super friendly and personable. I know he's who I'll ask for if I have an questions in the future. I'm happy with my insurance and service. Thank you!"

Sarai Israel

May 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"It would have been nice if I could have recieved that courtesy that Morgan spoke of. The state farm agent I'm associated with is GARBAGE!!! As well as her reps. Within a few weeks this particular office has caused extreme loss of trust, funds, and business with me. I have been with State Farm for years, and the customer service I recieve is just plain out HORRIBLE!! They have NEVER been clear with me about anything except the bill. I don't know what agency the good reviews are coming from but please enlighten me. This particular agency has RUINED so much for me its pathetic. The agent that I am assigned may not even be a real person. So fair warning, if you choose to do business with State Farm stay away from the Marietta office, because of them I WILL NEVER TRUST ANOTHER STATE FARM AGENT nor will there be any recommendations from me. Good luck to you all"

J. Daniella Nixon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"David has been our agent for about 2 years and we are so at peace with our insurance. He is always available and always looking on the best prices for us. I recommend him to everyone I know!!! He goes above and beyond every. Time."

Ifeanyi Meniru

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance team and the team is easy to reach. I have my Auto and Home insurance covered by them."

Brenda Toney

April 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"State Farm is an excellent company. The only complaint I have is they do not honor the Veterans discount that the government gives to veterans. The vets fought for our country to earn this discounts."

maria ortiz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sulma helped me through the auto insurance process. She was super helpful, detailed and had answers to all my questions. Everything was hassle free from beginning to end. I’m grateful to have her as my agent!"

Melisa Nichols

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I switched over from Geico! lol I was tired of paying so high for my car insurance, I finally decided to switch over to SP- Statefarm- The process to switch was super easy! Everyone was friendly and attentive. My guy David M. He is the BEST! He is kind, very helpful, and he always follows through and looks for the best ways to save you money! He looks out for me and my fam all the time! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽"

Juan Guillermo Marquez

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with the price,David helped me to have savings of more than $500 per year"

Leah Presley

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available always helpful highly recommend State Farm"

Bally Ogún

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke did an outstanding job . Very courteous of the customer. Made sure I saved a lot as well as me Shannon . Glad to be a new customer."

Chris Crespo

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very helpful answering all the questions I had! Awesome service!"