Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Graciela Vizcarra

Graciela Vizcarra

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Vizcarra
"Sulma Reyes Lopez , Excelente servicio y mucho conocimiento ya ayudar al cliente para obtener el meor precio y mayor cobertura."
Profile photo of Saifred Santeliz

Saifred Santeliz

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saifred Santeliz
"Excelente servicio y atención de Sulma Reyes! Súper agradable. 100% recomendada."
Profile photo of Dani B

Dani B

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani B
"Dealing with insurance is always an overwhelming process but dealing with Jorica really made the process easy. I was able to understand my coverages and needs. She made insurance easy so glad I got her on the phone!"
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"Thank you for making my process so easy! Nick W helped me with Life Insurance, I had so many questions. Thank you State Farm and Nick!"
Profile photo of Audra Hembree

Audra Hembree

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Hembree
"Megan Wilson was a huge help for my family. We made the switch from Progressive. Thank you Megan for your kindness and help."
Profile photo of Jaime Harris

Jaime Harris

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Harris
"Sulma was patient and really helped me with finding a Low insurance quote !"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"Had a great experience with Nick, he was very knowledgeable and walked me through the entire process with ease!"
Profile photo of Lupe Arauji

Lupe Arauji

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Arauji
"Great customer service and great prices Sulma was very helpful she was very knowledgeable of my questions and of the policy I was looking for we are truly happy with our new insurance highly recommend them to anybody!!! Ask for Sulma she’s great!"
Profile photo of FLEXX IMAGE Training

FLEXX IMAGE Training

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FLEXX IMAGE Training
"Jorica Jean is my assigned agent and she has eased my transition back to State Farm. Shannon Upton’s agency is fortunate to have Jorica. Her client care has been great, she’s listens, gives good advice, communicates and follows through very well. I recommend Shannon Upton’s State Farm agency, and Jorica Jean is a big part of why."
Profile photo of Reginald Sapp

Reginald Sapp

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Sapp
"While shopping for car insurance, I received an email from Megan Wilson at State Farm. She said, she could cut my insurance rate in half. I called her and she did! I found her to be so pleasantly professional! Thank U Megan!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Pena

Jacqueline Pena

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Pena
"Sulma assisted me promptly and communicated clearly throughout the process, which I truly appreciated."
Profile photo of Carol Tweedle

Carol Tweedle

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Tweedle
"Shannon was persistent…just the kind of agent that I need. When we finally connected ( my fault not hers ) she was very efficient and knowledgeable. We made the changes in a “New York minute” . Just what I wanted. And she saved me lots of money! I will stick with her for eternity. I highly recommend her as your next agent."
Profile photo of Gene Roberson

Gene Roberson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Roberson
"Sulma was very efficient and helpful, she always had the answers"
Profile photo of Alex Barker

Alex Barker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Barker
"Trustworthy & Kind are two perfect words to describe the individuals who work at Shannon Perren’s office. Specifically David Marquez is someone who keeps affordability in mind but ultimately wants you protected and explains its upmost importance. 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Q30

Alejandro Q30

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Q30
"Sulma she’s the greatest one I’m absolutely happy with her help if u looking who to help she is the one great service and really good person"
Profile photo of flora coley

flora coley

March 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by flora coley
"Sulma Reyes has been the most kind and helpful agent throughout the entire process Sulma explain everything to me and made me feel very comfortable with the rate"
Profile photo of Joanna Turner

Joanna Turner

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Turner
"Alison has been the most helpful agent through any and all of my insurance needs. Being younger in the insurance world can be overwhelming and hard to navigate. Alison makes it clear and easy to make sure all my valuables are covered and properly insured. She’s always so friendly and willing to answer my silly questions. Would definitely recommend her and this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of jenny maganda

jenny maganda

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny maganda
"Sulma was super helpful and friendly with getting my policy started felt super comfortable asking questions. 10/10 will be recommending to friends and family. Amazing agent"
Profile photo of Emanuel Thomas

Emanuel Thomas

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Thomas
"Sulma Reyes Lopez, helped me and my wife switch from All-State very smooth and quickly. Sulma was very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Cristina Sánchez

Cristina Sánchez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Sánchez
"Muy amables y servicio excelente, responden rápido tus preguntas."
Profile photo of Kayon Conner

Kayon Conner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayon Conner
"Great experience at this agency. Sulma is a great agent she answered all my questions and her customer service is impeccable"
Profile photo of chasity hazeltine

chasity hazeltine

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chasity hazeltine
"Sulma Reyes was patient and helpful throughout the entire process of changing I surance companies after 15 years with my previous insurer. Rates are HIGHLY competitive."
Profile photo of Isis Tillman

Isis Tillman

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isis Tillman
"Sulma was of great assistance. I was at the dealership and she made the process easy. I had the binder to present to the dealership within 10 mins"
Profile photo of Uran Yearby

Uran Yearby

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uran Yearby
"Thank you so much Sulma"
Profile photo of John Haney

John Haney

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Haney
"Crystal Gentry worked hard to get my best rate for my home and autos. She is a true professional and excels in customer service. I am a very satisfied customer!"