Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Tweedle

Carol Tweedle

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Tweedle
"Shannon was persistent…just the kind of agent that I need. When we finally connected ( my fault not hers ) she was very efficient and knowledgeable. We made the changes in a “New York minute” . Just what I wanted. And she saved me lots of money! I will stick with her for eternity. I highly recommend her as your next agent."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Pena

Jacqueline Pena

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Pena
"Sulma assisted me promptly and communicated clearly throughout the process, which I truly appreciated."
Profile photo of Gene Roberson

Gene Roberson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Roberson
"Sulma was very efficient and helpful, she always had the answers"
Profile photo of Alex Barker

Alex Barker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Barker
"Trustworthy & Kind are two perfect words to describe the individuals who work at Shannon Perren’s office. Specifically David Marquez is someone who keeps affordability in mind but ultimately wants you protected and explains its upmost importance. 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Q30

Alejandro Q30

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Q30
"Sulma she’s the greatest one I’m absolutely happy with her help if u looking who to help she is the one great service and really good person"
Profile photo of flora coley

flora coley

March 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by flora coley
"Sulma Reyes has been the most kind and helpful agent throughout the entire process Sulma explain everything to me and made me feel very comfortable with the rate"
Profile photo of Joanna Turner

Joanna Turner

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Turner
"Alison has been the most helpful agent through any and all of my insurance needs. Being younger in the insurance world can be overwhelming and hard to navigate. Alison makes it clear and easy to make sure all my valuables are covered and properly insured. She’s always so friendly and willing to answer my silly questions. Would definitely recommend her and this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of jenny maganda

jenny maganda

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny maganda
"Sulma was super helpful and friendly with getting my policy started felt super comfortable asking questions. 10/10 will be recommending to friends and family. Amazing agent"
Profile photo of Emanuel Thomas

Emanuel Thomas

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Thomas
"Sulma Reyes Lopez, helped me and my wife switch from All-State very smooth and quickly. Sulma was very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Cristina Sánchez

Cristina Sánchez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Sánchez
"Muy amables y servicio excelente, responden rápido tus preguntas."
Profile photo of Kayon Conner

Kayon Conner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayon Conner
"Great experience at this agency. Sulma is a great agent she answered all my questions and her customer service is impeccable"
Profile photo of chasity hazeltine

chasity hazeltine

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chasity hazeltine
"Sulma Reyes was patient and helpful throughout the entire process of changing I surance companies after 15 years with my previous insurer. Rates are HIGHLY competitive."
Profile photo of Isis Tillman

Isis Tillman

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isis Tillman
"Sulma was of great assistance. I was at the dealership and she made the process easy. I had the binder to present to the dealership within 10 mins"
Profile photo of Uran Yearby

Uran Yearby

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uran Yearby
"Thank you so much Sulma"
Profile photo of John Haney

John Haney

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Haney
"Crystal Gentry worked hard to get my best rate for my home and autos. She is a true professional and excels in customer service. I am a very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Alicia Zheng

Alicia Zheng

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Zheng
"Great team! David Marquez got me a great deal on my homeowner and car bundle insurance."
Profile photo of Reality Game Design

Reality Game Design

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reality Game Design
"Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Holmes Arnette, MSPH

Natalie Holmes Arnette, MSPH

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Holmes Arnette, MSPH
"I Have been using Shannon for years and she always helps me to save money, find/earn discounts, and provide great service. She is always prompt with responses as well."
Profile photo of Keyonia Johnson

Keyonia Johnson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyonia Johnson
"Great customer service! Sulma is the best and very responsive with any questions"
Profile photo of Jan Winburn

Jan Winburn

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Winburn
"Sulma Reyes Lopez (from State Farm, Shannon Perren office) was fabulous! She was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and provided me with cost-saving quotes for my cars and home. I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Juan Trejo

Juan Trejo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Trejo
"David Márquez continuously helps me keep the best rates, love this agency!"
Profile photo of Willie Jack

Willie Jack

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Jack
"Great service from Selma Reyes Lopez insuring our cars, home and rental---will refer others to her --W. Jackson"
Profile photo of Shannon Whigham

Shannon Whigham

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Whigham
"Sulma has been great and made my move from my previous carrier seamless and very easy. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Amanda Culpepper

Amanda Culpepper

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Culpepper
"Great agent Shannon Perren. Was easy to get insurance through her. Very satisfied with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Parhar

Bill Parhar

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Parhar
"They have been amazing to deal with the pricing was great too! I just moved to them and then decided to buy a new vehicle which changed things up. Sulma Reyes Lopez has been so amazing through all this transition and I would highly recommend her and the team to anyone."